Fall 2016 Tour w/ Eric + Erica

A trio of old friends take to the road to play music in the towns along the Pacific coast.... 

Mon Oct 31 - Oakland, CA - The Hatch - 8pm

Tues Nov 1  - Los Angeles, CA - House Show - 8pm
*email me for details.. (((michaelmusika@me.com)))

Wed Nov 2 - Laguna Beach, CA - The Marine Room Tavern - 8pm

Thurs Nov 3 - Laguna Beach, CA - KX935, Deep Cuts w/ Johnathan Tufano - 6pm

Fri Nov 4 - Santa Cruz, CA - Bocci's Cellar w/ Hod Hulphers - 8pm

Sat Nov 5 - San Francisco, CA - Amnesia ***Loving Cup Presents*** w/ Bob Thayer - 9pm

Sun Nov 6 - Petaluma, CA - Ernie's Tin Bar w/ Camp Bud - 5pm

Mon Nov 7 - Talent, OR - Flywheel, 7:30 pm

Tues Nov 8 - Election Night. (off)

Wed Nov 9 - Portland, OR - The Laurelthirst - 8pm

Thurs Nov 10 - Olympia, WA - Le Voyeur w/ the Mona Reels - 10pm

Fri Nov 11 - Seattle, WA  TBA