YCIYWT (Download)

cover copy.jpg
Rear Panel mockup  copy.jpg
cover copy.jpg
Rear Panel mockup  copy.jpg

YCIYWT (Download)


The third studio album by The Light Switches. Released October 31, 2016. 

Includes MP3 files w/ lyrics, artwork and proper track listing ready for import.

  1. Anna

  2. Crystal

  3. Rachel

  4. Indianna

  5. Phoebe

  6. You Can If You Want To

  7. Tia

  8. Cindy

  9. Arielle

  10. Hideaway

  11. Yana Dee

Lead Vocals and Guitar: Michael Musika 
Guitar, Drums, Bass, Keyboards, and Backing Vocals: Eric Kuhn 
Backing Vocals: Indianna Hale, Annie Laufman, Sterling Schlegel, and Erica Fink 

Recorded in Mebane, NC at Duck Kee Studios by Jerry Kee; in Chapel Hill, NC at Three Oaks Studio by Eric Kuhn; and in Forestville, CA and Talent, OR by Michael Musika. Mixed by Eli Crews at Figure 8 Recording in Brooklyn, NY. Mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering in Ventura, CA. Artwork by Michael Musika. Design assistance by Jen Kulbeck and Nicola Parisi.

Add To Cart